Manager
Lohmann, Boris; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15610 lohmann@tum.de Room: 0232 Portrait
Teaching Staff
Kotyczka, Paul; PD Dr.-Ing. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 15663 kotyczka@tum.de Room: 0203 Portrait
Non-scientific Employee (admin.)
Markwort, Regine +49 (89) 289 - 15662 regine.markwort@tum.de Room: 0231 Portrait
Schwörer, Amely +49 (89) 289 - 15660 amely.schwoerer@tum.de Room: 0230 Portrait
Non-scientific Employee (techn.)
Huber, Thomas Bernhard t.huber@tum.de Room: 0262 No image
Scientific Employee
Anhalt, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15659 felix.anhalt@tum.de Room: 0227 Portrait
Herrmann, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15687 maximilian.herrmann@tum.de Room: 0204 Portrait
Ismail, Ahmed; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15664 a.ismail@tum.de Room: 0226 Portrait
Lerch, Christopher; M.Sc. (Hons) +49 (89) 289 - 15679 christopher.lerch@tum.de Room: 0205 Portrait
Moser, Tim-Fabian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15592 tim.moser@tum.de Room: 0206 Portrait
Ögretmen, Levent; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15680 levent.oegretmen@tum.de Room: 0202 Portrait
Rowold, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15670 matthias.rowold@tum.de Room: 0229 Portrait
Schwarz, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15685 johannes.schwarz@tum.de Room: 0233 Portrait
Thoma, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15681 tobias.thoma@tum.de Room: 0228 Portrait
Wischnewski, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15677 alexander.wischnewski@tum.de Room: 0225 Portrait