Mitarbeiter/innen am Lehrstuhl für Aerodynamik und Strömungsmechanik

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

     
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Stefan Adami 1634 16460    stefan.adami@tum.de
Abaidi, Rim M.Sc. 1616 16396 rim.abaidi@tum.de
Bantscheff, Konstantin M.Sc. 1625 16160 konstantin.bantscheff@tum.de
Bauer, Luca M.Sc. 1613 16091 luca.bauer@tum.de
Bezgin, Deniz M.Sc.  1676b 16742 deniz.bezgin@tum.de
Biller, Benedikt MEP1011 52716 benedikt.biller@tum.de
Buhendwa, Aaron M.Sc. 1676b 16395 aaron.buhendwa@tum.de
Bußmann, Alexander M.Sc. 1616 15971 alexander.bussmann@tum.de
Fritz,Fabian M.Sc. 1616 16149 fabian.fritz@tum.de
Fan,Yu M.Sc 1637 16122
Feng, Yiqi M.Sc. 1612 16133 yiqi.feng@tum.de
García, Paloma M.Sc. 1625 16131 p.garcia-guillen@tum.de
Giglmaier, Marcus Dr.-Ing. 1676a 16334 marcus.giglmaier@mytum.de
Hartmann, Ulrich M.Sc. 1614 16132 ulrich.hartmann@tum.de
Hayböck, Stefan M.Sc. 1615 16439 stefan.hayboeck@tum.de
Henrichs, Julian M.Sc. 1676a   julian.henrichs@tum.de
Izsak, Marian M.Sc. 1610 16119 marian.izsak@tum.de

Jentys, Mauricio M.Sc.

1630 16147 mauricio.jentys@tum.de
Jiang, Junwei M.Sc. 1618 16151 junwei.jiang@tum.de
Jiao, Yu M.Sc. 1676b 16395 yu.jiao@tum.de
Kümmel, Andreas M.Sc. 1614 16150 andreas.kuemmel@tum.de
Lyu, Shiyu M.Sc. MEP1004   shiyu.lyu@tum.de
Mandl, Philipp M.Sc. 1677 16121 philipp.mandl@tum.de
Molz, Andreas M.Sc. 1677 16130 andreas.molz@tum.de
Moreira, Catharina M.Sc. 1615 16394 catharina.moreira@tum.de
Pähler, Ludger M.Sc.     ludger.paehler@tum.de
Paula, Thomas M.Sc. 1681 16743 thomas.paula@tum.de
Pflüger, Jonathan M.Sc. 1614 16171 jonathan.pflueger@tum.de
Rugerri, Evely Sabella M.Sc. 1613 16091 evelyn.rugerri@tum.de
Schlichter, Philipp M.Sc. 1613 16091
Schranner, Felix Dr.-Ing. 1617 16140 schranne@tum.de
Schreyer, Matthias, M.Sc. 1610 16154 matthias.schreyer.aer@tum.de
Schmidt, Steffen Dr.-Ing. 1676a 16393 steffen.schmidt@tum.de
Sdralia, Vasiliki M.Sc. 1617 16140 vasiliki.sdralia@tum.de
Sedlacek, Dominik M.Sc. 1615 16126 dominik.sedlacek@tum.de
Sleight, Matthew, M.Sc. 1613 15999 matthew.sleight@tum.de
Stegmüller, Julius M.Sc. 1614 16723
Sulaiman, Saiful Naim M.Sc. 1613 15999 saiful.sulaiman@tum.de
Thiery, Fabian M.Sc.     fabian.thiery@tum.de
Toshev, Artur Petrov M. Sc. 1611 16128 artur.toshev@tum.de
Ulrich, Friedrich M.Sc. 1617 16140 fritz.ulrich@tum.de
Völkl, Vinzenz M.Sc. 1625 16123 vinzenz.voelkl@tum.de
Wang, Feng M.Sc. 1637 16125 feng.wang.aer@tum.de

Wang, Wanli Dr.

1612 16737 wanli.wang@tum.de
Wang, Yazhou Dr. 1676b 16348 yazhou.wang@tum.de
Wawrzyniak, David M.Sc. MEP1011 52716 david.wawrzyniak@tum.de
Winter, Leopold M.Sc. 1676a 16393 leopold.winter@tum.de
Winter, Josef M.Sc. 1616 16127 josef.winter@tum.de
Wu, Dong M.Sc. 1618 16151 dong.wu@tum.de
Xu, Youjie M.Sc. 1676a 16335 youjie.xu@tum.de
Zehisaadat, Sahba, M.Sc. 1611 16114 sahba.zehisaadat@tum.de
Zhang, Bo M.Sc. 1618 16136 bo.zhang.aer@tum.de
Zhang, Shuoguo M.Sc. 1618 16348 shuoguo.zhang@tum.de
Zhang, Wenbin M.Sc. 1612 16143 wenbin.zhang@tum.de
Zieher, Moritz M.Sc. 1630 16153 moritz.zieher@tum.de
Zöller, Christopher M.Sc. 1681 16740 christopher.zoeller@tum.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter