Members of the Chair of Aerodynamics and Fluid Mechanics

Management of the Chair

Name Room Telefon Email
    +49 (89) 289  
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nikolaus A. Adams (Director of the Chair AER) 1633 16120 nikolaus.adams@tum.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Jakob Kaltenbach (Extraordinariat) 1626  16397 Hans-Jakob.Kaltenbach@tum.de
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christian Breitsamter 1631  16137 christian.breitsamter@tum.de
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christian Stemmer 1628  16142 christian.stemmer@tum.de
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Xiangyu Hu 1636  16152 xiangyu.hu@tum.de
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomas Indinger 1635  16135 thomas.indinger@tum.de

Emeriti

     
Prof. i.R. Dr.-Ing. habil. Rainer Friedrich 1675 16144 rainer.friedrich@tum.de
Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Boris Laschka     laschka@tum.de
apl. Prof. i.R. Dr.-Ing. Hans Wengle†      

Secretary

     
Frau Angela Grygier 1632 16138 angela.grygier@tum.de
Frau Hua Liu 1629 16726 hua.liu@tum.de

NFDI4ing

     
Farnbacher, Benjamin M.Sc. 1627 16094 benjamin.farnbacher@tum.de

Technical Staff

     
Wolfgang Lützenburg (Werkstattleiter) 0680 15960, 16159 wolfgang.luetzenburg@tum.de
Martin Banzer 0680 15964 banzer@tum.de
Hans-Gerhard Frimberger 1679 15967 hans-gerhard.frimberger@tum.de
Detlef Mänz 1678 15672 d.maenz@tum.de
Daniel Tscherch 1679 15967 daniel.tscherch@tum.de
Hans-Jürgen Zirngibl 0679 15966 hans-juergen.zirngibl@tum.de

Visiting Researcher

     
Dr. Jinhua Lu 1676b 16148 jinhua.lu@tum.de

Research fellows

     
Adami,Stefan Dr.-Ing. 1634 16460    stefan.adami@tum.de
Abaidi, Rim M. Sc. 1677 16134 rim.abaidi@tum.de
Bantscheff, Konstantin M.Sc. 1625 16160 konstantin.bantscheff@tum.de
Bezgin, Deniz M.Sc.  1676b 16742 deniz.bezgin@tum.de
Buhendwa, Aaron M.Sc. 1676B 16395 aaron.buhendwa@tum.de
Bußmann, Alexander M.Sc. 1616 15971 alexander.bussmann@tum.de
Chiapparino, Giuseppe M.Sc. 1612 16143 giuseppe.chiapparino@tum.de
Fleischmann, Nico Dr. -Ing. 1677 16130 nico.fleischmann@tum.de
Fritz,Fabian M.Sc. 1616 16149 fabian.fritz@tum.de
Fan,Yu M.Sc. 1637 16122
Feng, Yiqi M.Sc. 1617 16140 yiqi.feng@tum.de
Giglmaier, Marcus Dr.-Ing. 1676a 16334 marcus.giglmaier@mytum.de
Han, Jong-Seob Dr. Ph.D. 1677 16121
Hartmann, Ulrich M.Sc. 1614 16132 ulrich.hartmann@tum.de
Hayböck, Stefan M.Sc. 1615 16439 stefan.hayboeck@tum.de
Henrichs, Julian M.Sc. 1676a   julian.henrichs@tum.de
Izsak, Marian M.Sc. 1610 16119 marian.izsak@tum.de
Jentys, Mauricio M.Sc. 1630 16147 mauricio.jentys@tum.de
Jiao, Yu M.Sc. 1676b 16395 yu.jiao@tum.de
Karimi, Mona Dr. Ph.D 1610 16374
Klukas, Sebastian M.Sc. 1681 16740 sebastian.klukas@tum.de
Kümmel, Andreas M.Sc. 1614 16150 andreas.kuemmel@tum.de
Lang, Christian M.Sc. 1634 16180 c.lang@tum.de
Martinez Moreira, Catharina M.Sc. 1625 16131 catharina.moreira@tum.de
Pähler, Ludger M.Sc. 1611 16114 ludger.paehler@tum.de
Paula, Thomas M.Sc. 1681 16743 thomas.paula@tum.de
Pflüger, Jonathan M.Sc. 1614 16171 jonathan.pflueger@tum.de
Reck, Michaela M.Sc. 1613 16091 michaela.reck@tum.de
Ren, Yaru M.Sc. 1637 16122 yaru.ren@tum.de
Ruhland, Johannes M.Sc. 1681 16743 johannes.ruhland@tum.de
Schlichter Philipp M. Sc. 1613 16091
Schranner, Felix Dr.-Ing. 1617 16140 schranne@tum.de
Schmidt, Steffen Dr.-Ing. 1676a 16393 steffen.schmidt@tum.de
Sdralia, Vasiliki M.Sc. 1617 16140 vasiliki.sdralia@tum.de
Sedlacek, Dominik M.Sc. 1615 16126 dominik.sedlacek@tum.de
Stegmüller, Julius M.Sc. 1614 16723 julius.stegmueller@tum.de
Sulaiman, Saiful Naim M.Sc. 1613 15999 saiful.sulaiman@tum.de
Toshev, Artur Petrov M. Sc. 1611 16128 artur.toshev@tum.de
Ulrich, Friedrich M.Sc. 1612 16737 fritz.ulrich@tum.de
Wang, Jingyu M.Sc. 1676a 16392 jingyu.wang@tum.de
Winter, Leopold M.Sc. 1676a 16393 leopold.winter@tum.de
Winter, Josef M.Sc. 1616 16127 josef.winter@tum.de
Wu, Dong M.Sc. 1618 16151 dong.wu@tum.de
Xu, Youjie M.Sc. 1676a 16335 youjie.xu@tum.de
Zahn, Rebecca M.Sc. 1630 16153 rebecca.zahn@tum.de
Zhang, Bo M.Sc. 1618 16136 bo.zhang.aer@tum.de
Zhang, Chi Dr. -Ing. 1637 16125 c.zhang@tum.de
Zhang, Shuoguo M.Sc. 1618 16348 shuoguo.zhang@tum.de
Zhang, Wenbin M.Sc. 1616 16396 wenbin.zhang@tum.de
Zieher, Moritz M.Sc. 1625 16123 moritz.zieher@tum.de
Zöller, Christopher M.Sc. 1681 16740 christopher.zoeller@tum.de

Former employee